crotch adjusting

 

I am always amazed at how guys love to mimic each other when it comes to touching their dick in public. I was at a sports bar one night and had a conversation with a friend about how if you get a group of straight guys together and one of them starts adjusting himself the others  will soon follow. I said “watch this” and proceeded to join the conversation of a group of guys that were in a deep discussion about a sports team and while talking to them, I nonchalantly touched my dick. I then did it several more times during the conversation and before long one of them adjusted himself and the other did that spread legs and squat thing that you do when your underwear gets bunched up as he was walking away. I could hear my friends howling in the corner in amazement. Straight men are like lab rats, you can train them to do anything. That’s why I love them so much!